I started my Election Preparation last night

One Response to “I started my Election Preparation last night”

  1. pianogirl88 Says:

    Oh yes….that’s about all we can do now! I won’t be able to stay up to listen to the radio (that 5:15 call in the morning takes care of that!) but I will listen on my 2 hour drive to school. I’m making a chocolate cherry cake to take to school for my students who will be devastated if their guy loses. If my guy loses, they probably won’t get any of the cake and it will all be mine! :~)

    Thanks for your great blogging about all of this political mess ~ it is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

