Woo Hoo! Another Democrat escapee!

I’m going to let Mr. Hunter take it from here: Why this Afro American small businessman and life-long Democrat will never vote Democrat againJuicy part:

This wonderful American Dream has been demolished by the DNC for me.  I will never , ever vote for any Democrat ever again since the Democratic National Committee feels it is okay to discriminate against an Afro American small businessman who runs a business that is nonunion.    I don’t use my race as a crutch or as a weapon of blackmail as many groups do.  I am very proud of being a minority and frankly being a minority has been a non-issue in securing clients and doing a great job for them.  Isn’t it ironic that the Democratic National Committee is discriminating against me, a black man?  A black man that has the audacity to go into business for himself and be successful,  has endured intimidation and discrimination from this very union that they are requiring people to use,  and is not afraid to tell the true story.

This is my story and I will not be afraid to tell it.  I should not be afraid to tell my story. I grew up in the projects amongst drug dealers and poverty.  I should not be afraid to pursue the American Dream.  I bring this illegal activity to light for all people that are afraid to speak out about this injustice.  I must expose the DNC!

As I always say: there is nobody so racist as a liberal with a race card.

One Response to “Woo Hoo! Another Democrat escapee!”

Leave a Reply

