N.C. Democrat Will Vote To Repeal Obamacare, Will Not Endorse Obama

Hoo Boy.   Juicy part:

“I’ve heard from hundreds and hundreds of people from my district about their opposition to the health care law,” Kissell told the newpaper. “I voted against it originally and I will vote to repeal it.”

According to the Observer, Kissell “also said he doesn’t plan to endorse Obama for re-election and isn’t sure he’ll attend his party’s national convention in Charlotte.”

Considering the Democrat convention is be held literally one mile from his district boundary… it will be very interesting if he doesn’t attend.

3 Responses to “N.C. Democrat Will Vote To Repeal Obamacare, Will Not Endorse Obama”

  1. I will not gloat ~ it’s not good to spike the ball ~ will not even giggle, but I will smile, a kind, gentle, conservative smile! :~)

  2. Okay… I’ll pick up the slack with a huge belly laugh.

Leave a Reply

