Phylum Democrata

Click on image to enlarge.

5 Responses to “Phylum Democrata”

  1. Priceless….some people are starting to “get it”!

  2. The snark is strong in this one.

    • I have a lib friend who LOVES this comic strip…hope he sees this. I talked to him during the 2004 election cycle. He told me he was “pragmatic” rather than a dem or rep, and would be voting for Kerry. I just looked at him and said, “oh, I really thought you were smarter than that!”

  3. This is an older strip. Copy it and send it to him.

Leave a Reply

