What to Say When You’re Handed the Obama-Is-Good-for-Israel Talking Points

‘Nuff said.  Filing under Liberal Straw Men for future reference.

2 Responses to “What to Say When You’re Handed the Obama-Is-Good-for-Israel Talking Points”

  1. pianogirl88 Says:

    Thanks….excellent material, which I will file in one of my folders so I can hope to find it again. It was interesting to read the responses. Maybe it’s just me (whose mind retains a LOT of music, but very little of what I read), but I’ve never seen PJM as a blog/information source that was dedicated/directed toward American Jews. I’m a non-Jewish, conservative American who loves this country and values my freedom, and I skim the articles for the info I need to help me make decisions about voting issues. Maybe I’m just dense, as some of my lib friends would tell me.

  2. No problem. I’m a conservative gentile who supports Israel.

Leave a Reply

